

2021 All-Florida Academic Team

The Florida College System is pleased to announce the 2021 All-Florida Academic Team, which recognizes outstanding students for their academic achievement, leadership and service to the community.

Students are nominated by their respective colleges to the All-USA Academic Team competition sponsored by the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society. This year's team of 137 students will be recognized at virtual awards ceremony webcasted on April 23, 2021.

Broward College

Kylian Alphonse
Jill Goodrich
Santiago Igarzabal
Aisha Jarrett
Leeanne Lynkeechow
Nazar Savitski

Chipola College

Parker Hooper Bailey Rich

College of Central Florida

Jennifer Barton
Emily Ferguson
Dominique Gandiongco
Daniel Goodman
Brian Holloway
Autumn Lloyd
Lauren Morales

Daytona State College

Andrew DeZego Richard Lane Jr Loran Maacks Megan Martin Stephanie Sy Anna Whitaker

Eastern Florida State College

Regina Dutcher Robin Dutcher Devargh Harris Nordia Johnson Angel Stone Shane Welsh

Florida Gateway College

Rebecca Dean

Florida SouthWestern State College

Crystal Riggs Victoria Vernet Sarah Wilson

Florida State College at Jacksonville

Jessica Beccaccio Carrignton Boyer Gabel Strickland

Gulf Coast State College Beckett Hamilton

Hillsborough Community College

David Camarillo
Annie Clark
Julia Drohomer
Zachary Flannery
Josefin Hansson
Wanda Higham

Royale Kirkland
Aaron Maguire
Diana Garcia Ramos
Riley Ratto

Indian River State College

Natalie Carlton Alyssa Carter Lillian Demarais Jan Hobbs Joy Jarriel
Maria Fernanda Hernandez
Lopez
Erifylli Maroutsou
Jennifer Palmatier
Sarah Pamer
Mallory Roney
Christian Salguero
Justin Sanchez
Edward Teran

Lake-Sumter State College

Anna Coffman Shayla Dodge Sierra Henderson Jann Rodriguez

Miami Dade College

Mohamad Auckbaraullee
Thomas Bezombe
Kenrik Chirinos
Shena Haughton
Abigail Losada
Elias Marcet
Helen Menendez
Ada Mojica
Fabiana Montiel
Natalia Moreno
Danilo Navarro Espinosa
Nicholas Perez
Heily Rivas
Dagoberto Romero
Jada Watkins

2021 All-Florida Academic Team

North Florida College

Julia Willis

Northwest Florida State College

Emma Borders Nicole Haskell Kieanna Kilgore Stephanie Manning Hayley Simmons

Palm Beach State College

Raphael Gutierrez Bernard Harrigan Laura Sandoval Ulloa Shira Yarimi Tianhao Zhang

Pasco-Hernando State College

Rebekah Baker Anja Begley Riley Curie Alysa Hicks Kayla Mys Gretchen Samter

Pensacola State College

Stefhan Al-Bayaty Kevin Huang Brandi Lowery Shayna Payne Julia Riser Steven Wood

Polk State College

Seleste Garcia Gonzales
Ashley Graham
Lindzey Jacoby
Jackson Joseph

Santa Fe College

Christian Bradshaw Syeda-Sabeen Shah

Seminole State College of Florida

Amber Chipman Genesis Hurtado Torrealba Mya Nicholas

South Florida State College

Sara Canali Camila Rimoldi Ibanez

St. Johns River State College

Lillian Maxwell Jazlyn Rider Elizabeth Tarter

St. Petersburg College

Tanya Adam
Lauren Dionne
Chastity Masterton
James Moran
Donna Nestor
Breighton Reed
Reem Sulaiman

State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota

Scott Phelan

Tallahassee Community College

Guilandia Aristilde Timothy Collins Amber Collinsworth Letricia Hodge Romell Stone Terrelle Thomas Zakaila Tillman Chelsea Wyatte

Valencia College

Michael-Scott Elliott
Santiago Finol
Vivian Jacob Dos Reis
Valerie Lecaros
Marcelo Orrico De Souza Jr.
Ashley Peitz
Trinity Tresner