Skip to Content

Private School Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreements

Subsection (24) of Section 1007.271, F.S., states “each postsecondary institution eligible to participate in the dual enrollment program pursuant to s. 1011.62(1)(i) must enter into a private school articulation agreement with each eligible private school in its geographic service area seeking to offer dual enrollment courses to its students, including, but not limited to, students with disabilities.”

Please find the private (nonpublic) school articulation agreements for each of the postsecondary institutions listed below. If you have problems accessing these files and need assistance, please contact the Office of Articulation at 850-245-0427 or

  1. Barry University
  2. Broward College (PDF)
  3. Chipola College (PDF)
  4. College of Central Florida (PDF)
  5. Daytona State College (PDF)
  6. Florida Atlantic University (PDF)
  7. Florida College (PDF)
  8. Florida Gateway College
  9. Florida International University (PDF)
  10. Florida Keys Community College (PDF)
  11. Florida Southwestern State College (PDF)
  12. Florida State University (PDF)
  13. Gulf Coast State College
  14. Hillsborough Community College
  15. Miami Dade College (PDF)
  16. North Florida Community College
  17. Northwest Florida State College (PDF)
  18. Pasco Hernando State College
  19. Pensacola State College
  20. Polk State College
  21. Santa Fe College
  22. Seminole State College (PDF)
  23. South Florida State College (PDF)
  24. St. Johns River State College (PDF)
  25. St. Petersburg College (PDF)
  26. State College of Florida, Manatee/Sarasota (PDF)
  27. Tallahassee Community College (PDF)
  28. University of Central Florida (PDF)
  29. University of Florida (PDF)
  30. University of South Florida
  31. University of West Florida
  32. Valencia College