Skip to Content
Articulation Coordinating Committee - Oversight Committee

Articulation Coordinating Committee (ACC) Members

State University System

Dr. Cheryl Gater
Assistant Provost and Director
University of Florida

Dr. William E. Hudson, Jr. (CHAIR)
Vice President, Student Affairs
Florida A&M University

Florida College System

Dr. Kathleen Ciez-Volz
Associate Provost of Curriculum and Instruction
Florida State College at Jacksonville 

Dr. Paul Broadie, II
Santa Fe College

Public K-12 Education

Dr. Elizabeth Thedy
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Human Resources Officer
Brevard County Public Schools

Mrs. Vanessa Hilton
Assistant Superintendent for Student Achievement
Pasco County Schools

Career and Technical Education

Dr. Sylvia Jackson
Gadsden Technical Institute

Dr. Brian Mann
Director, Associate in Science Programs
Hillsborough Community College

Nonpublic Postsecondary Education

Ms. Kathy Majzner
Palm Beach Atlantic University

Dr. Wayne Riggs
Campus Dean
Flagler College Tallahassee