Skip to Content

Home Education

Home Education District Contacts


Each district has a home education contact who works with homeschooling families regarding home education programs.

Alachua
LaTroy Strappy
Home Education Contact
352-955-7622
homeschool@gm.sbac.edu
www.sbac.edu
Baker
Angela Crews
Home Education Contact
904-259-7825
angela.crews@bakerk12.org
www.bakerk12.org
Bay
Shelly Rouse
Home Education Contact
850-767-4460
rousemm@bay.k12.fl.us
Bay Home Education Website

Bradford
Dr. Robin Charles
Home Education Contact
904-966-6728
charles.rob@mybradford.us
Bradford Home Education Website
Brevard
Kayla Beal
Home Education Secretery
321-633-1000 x 11528
beal.kayla@brevardschools.org
Brevard Home Education Website
Broward
Angela Ryan Lublin
Home Education Contact
754-321-3860
home.education@browardschools.com
Broward Home Education Website

Calhoun
Debbie Williams
Home Education Contact
850-674-8733
debbie.williams@calhounflschools.org
Calhoun Home Education Website
Charlotte
Leanne Fahey
Home Education Contact
941-255-7507
leanne.fahey@yourcharlotteschools.net
Charlotte Home Education Website
Citrus
Beckie Baker
Home Education Contact
352-527-0090
bakerb02@citrusschools.org
Citrus Home Education Website

Clay
Jessica Pajuelo
Home Education Contact
904-336-9892
hscinfo@myoneclay.net
Clay Home Education Website
Collier
Kate Drilling
Home Education Contact
239-377-0149
homeed@collierschools.com
Collier Home Education Website
Columbia
Meg Haley
Home Education Contact
386-755-8053
haleym@columbiak12.com
Columbia Home Education Website

Dade
Fawne Ryan
Home Education Contact
305-883-5323 x 2026
HomeEducation@dadeschools.net
Dade Home Education Website
DeSoto
Jennie Muse
Home Education Contact
863-993-1333
jennie.muse@desotoschools.com
DeSoto Home Education Website
Dixie
Sharon McCall
Home Education Contact
352-541-6250
sharonmccall@dixie.k12.fl.us
www.dixie.k12.fl.us

Duval
Lisa Gadson
Home Education Contact
904-390-2183
homeeducation_schoolchoice@duvalschools.org
Duval Home Education Website
Escambia
Chris McFarland
Home Education Contact
850-469-5580
cmcfarland@escambia.k12.fl.us
Escambia Home Education Website
Flagler
Marquez Jackson
Home Education Contact
386-437-7526
jacksonm02@flaglerschools.com
Flagler Home Education Website

Franklin
Jill Rudd
Home Education Contact
850-670-2810 x 4109
jrudd@franklincountyschools.org
Franklin Home Education Website
Gadsden
Vicki Muse Johnson
Home Education Contact
850-627-9651 x 1295
johnsonv@gcpsmail.com
www.gadsdenschools.org
Gilchrist
Jennifer Terry
Home Education Contact
352-463-3200
terryj@mygcsd.org
gilchristfl.apptegy.us/

Glades
Doreen Sabella
Home Education Contact
863-946-2083 x 2521
doreen.sabella@glades-schools.org
Glades Home Education Website
Gulf
Joni Mock
Home Education Contact
850-229-6940 x 23126
jmock@gulf.k12.fl.us
gulfcoschools.com/
Hamilton
Peggy Hasty
Home Education Contact
386-792-7807
peggy.hasty@hamiltonfl.com
www.hamiltonfl.com

Hardee
Kerry Terrell
Home Education Contact
863-773-2600
kterrell@hardee.k12.fl.us
www.hardee.k12.fl.us
Hendry
Dr. Angie Staley
Home Education Contact
863-902-4244
staleya@hendry-schools.net
Hendry Home Education Website
Hernando
Dawn Williams
Home Education Contact
352-797-7000 x 448
homeeducation@hcsb.k12.fl.us
www.hernandoschools.org

Highlands
Carol A. Walters
Home Education Contact
863-471-5679 x 10413
waltersc@highlands.k12.fl.us
Highlands Home Education Website
Hillsborough
Sherri Hillgruber
Home Education Contact
813-609-6816
sherri.hillgruber@sdhc.k12.fl.us
www.hillsboroughschools.org
Holmes
Pamela Price
Home Education Contact
850-547-9341 x 1238
pricep@hdsb.org
Holmes Home Education Website

Indian River
Heather Holden
Home Education Contact
772-564-6091
homeschool@indianriverschools.org
Indian River Home Education Website
Jackson
Laura Kent
Home Education Contact
850-482-1200 x 30256
laura.kent@jcsb.org
www.jcsb.org
Jefferson
Taryn Bellflower
Home Education Contact
850-342-0100
tbellflower@jeffersonschools.net
Jefferson Home Education Website

Lafayette
Lisa Hingson
Home Education Contact
386-294-4137
ahingson@lcsbmail.net
Lafayette Home Education Website
Lake
Angela Crittendon
Home Education Secretary
352-742-6951 
homeeducation@lake.k12.fl.us
Lake Home Education Website
Lee
Dawn Robertson Andre
Home Education Contact
239-337-8177
homeschool@leeschools.net
Lee Home Education Website

Leon
Maegen Carey
Home Education Contact
850-561-8375
homeed@leonschools.net
Leon Home Education Website
Levy
Michele Studstill
Home Education Contact
352-486-5231 x 2036
michele.studstill@levyk12.org
Levy Home Education Website
Liberty
Mandie Fowler
Home Education Contact
850-643-2275 x 11233
mandie.fowler@lcsb.org
www.lcsb.org

Madison
Robin Hill
Home Education Contact
850-973-1552
robin.hill@mcsbfl.us
www.madison.k12.fl.us
Manatee
Lisa Jones
Home Education Contact
941-708-4971 x 42110
jones2l@manateeschools.net
Manatee Home Education Website
Marion
Paul Vowinkel
Home Education Contact
352-236-0569
paul.vowinkel@marion.k12.fl.us
Marion Home Education Website

Martin
Michelle Villwock
Home Education Contact
772-219-1200 x 30162
villwom@martin.k12.fl.us
Martin Home Education Website
Monroe
Ayesha Osborne
Home Education Contact
305-293-1549 x 53386
ayesha.osborne@keysschools.com
Monroe Home Education Website
Nassau
Kathy Purvis
Home Education Contact
904-277-9029
purviska@nassau.k12.fl.us
Nassau Home Education Website

Okaloosa
Christy Corbin
Home Education Contact
850-689-2043
homeschool@okaloosaschools.com
www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee
Wendy Coker
Home Education Contact
863-462-5000 x 1060
cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us
Okeechobee Home Education Website
Orange
Gezeall Atkins
Home Education Contact
407-317-3314
homeeducation@ocps.net
Orange Home Education Website

Osceola
Adriana Casillas
Home Education Contact
407-343-8647
adriana.casillas@osceolaschools.net
Osceola Home Education Website
Palm Beach
Dr. Cheryl Bottini
Home Education Contact
561-434-8052
cheryl.bottini@palmbeachschools.org
Palm Beach Home Education Website
Pasco
Theresa Springer
Home Education Contact
813-794-2782
homeed@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pasco Home Education Website

Pinellas
Amy Hayes
Home Education Contact
727-588-6209
cshe@pcsb.org
Pinellas Home Education Website
Polk
Carol Trudell
Home Education Contact
863-665-4538 x 413
home.education@polk-fl.net
www.polkschoolsfl.com
Putnam
Mary Wood
Home Education Contact
386-329-0683
mwood@my.putnamschools.org
Putnam Home Education Website

St. Johns
Millie Sierra
Home Education Contact
904-547-7753
homeed@stjohns.k12.fl.us
www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/homeeducation/
St. Lucie
Virginie Milfort
Home Education Contact
772-429-3933
marie.milfort@stlucieschools.org
St. Lucie Home Education Website
Santa Rosa
Laura Austin
Home Education Contact
850-981-7860
austinlk@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Santa Rosa Home Education Website

Sarasota
Millicent Wheeler
Home Education Contact
941-927-9000 x 32255
millie.wheeler@sarasotacountyschools.net
Home Education Website
Seminole
Amy Elwood
Home Education Contact
407-320-2001
homeschool@scps.us
Seminole Home Education Website
Sumter
Ellen Coomer
Home Education Contact
352-793-2315 x 50312
ellen.coomer@sumter.k12.fl.us
Sumter Home Education Website

Suwannee
Lisa Garbett
Home Education Contact
386-647-4243
lisa.garbett@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Suwannee Home Education Website
Taylor
Pam Padgett
Home Education Contact
850-223-4410
pam.padgett@taylor.k12.fl.us
Taylor Home Education Website
Union
Chris Mecusker
Home Education Contact
352-448-5145
mecuskerc@union.k12.fl.us
www.union.k12.fl.us

Volusia
Sandra Tweedy
Home Education Contact
386-734-7190 x 20667
homeschool@groups.volusia.k12.fl.us
www.vcsedu.org/home-education
Wakulla
Belinda McElroy
Home Education Contact
850-926-0065 x 9909
belinda.mcelroy@wcsb.us
Wakulla Home Education Website
Walton
Donna Honish
Home Education Contact
850-892-1100 x 1319
honishd@walton.k12.fl.us
www.walton.k12.fl.us

Washington
Becky Dickson
Home Education Contact
850-683-6222
becky.dickson@wcsdschools.com
Washington Home Education Website