Skip to Content

Contact


Staff

Lindsey Brown
Executive Director
Lindsey.Brown@fldoe.org

Melinda Webster
Deputy Director
Melinda.Webster1@fldoe.org

Jennifer Perez
Reading Specialist
Jennifer.Perez@fldoe.org

Monica Reeves
Reading Specialist
Monica.Reeves@fldoe.org

Natalie Montgomery
Reading Specialist
Natalie.Montgomery@fldoe.org

Randi Shiver
Reading Specialist
Randi.Shiver@fldoe.org

Rebecca Johnson
Reading Specialist
Rebecca.Johnson1@fldoe.org

Lee Peck
Executive Assistant
Lee.Peck@fldoe.org

Florida Department of Education
325 West Gaines Street, Suite 1432
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400
Phone: 850-245-0503
Fax: 850-245-5105
JustRead@fldoe.org

Other Helpful Numbers

Bureau of Standards & Instructional Support
850-245-0423

Florida Center for Reading Research
850-644-9084

Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services
850-245-0475

Student Support Services
850-245-7851