Skip to Content
Assessments & Publications Archive
Skip Navigation

FSA Historical

From 2015-2022, the Florida Standards Assessments (FSAs) were used to measure student achievement of the Florida Standards in grades 3-10 English Language Arts (ELA), which included Reading and Writing components, and Mathematics, including grades 3-8 and end-of-course (EOC) assessments in Algebra 1 and Geometry. The grade-level FSA assessments were administered for the final time in spring 2022, and the FSA Geometry EOC assessment will be administered for the final time in fall 2022.

The FSA Algebra 1 EOC and the FSA ELA Writing and ELA Reading Retake assessments will continue to be offered for students who need these assessments to meet their graduation requirement. For more information about these assessments, please visit the FSA Retakes page.

About the Assessments

Assessment Results

Additional Resources